Pastors & Elders

  • Pastor Fady Nouneh- Senior Pastor
  • Pastor Bill Massey- Associate Pastor
    wmassey@fairviewalliance.org 
  • Emilio Colman- 
  • Oliver Edwards- Youth Group Ministry Coordinator
    oedwards@fairviewalliance.org 
  • Lito Espinosa- Church Treasurer, Finance Ministry Coordinator & Webmaster 
    lespinosa@fairviewalliance.org
  • Earl Hackl- Small Groups Ministry Coordinator
    ehackl@fairviewalliance.org 
  • John Hands- Lights & Sound Ministry Coordinator
    jhands@fairviewalliance.org 
  • Phillip Lewis- Advertising Ministry Coordinator 
    plewis@fairviewalliance.org
     
  • Carl White- 

Elder, Emeritus

Administrative Board

  • Pastor Bill Massey- Associate Pastor
    wmassey@fairviewalliance.org (Advisor)
  • Lito Espinosa (Finance, Administration)
    lespinosa@fairviewalliance.org
  • Gerald Gartner (Finance, Administration)
    ggartner@fairviewalliance.org 
  • David Portillo (Facilities / Equipment / Grounds)
    dportillo@fairviewalliance.org
  • Colleen Lewis (Facilities / Equipment / Grounds)
    clewis@fairviewalliance.org
  • Wendy Hackl (Hospitality / Care / Mercy) 
    whackl@fairviewalliance.org
  • Pat Miller (Hospitality / Care / Mercy)
    pmiller@fairviewalliance.org

Ministry Coordinators

  • Children's - Graceland
    Pamela Espinosa- pespinosa@fairviewalliance.org
    Carol Ball- cball@fairviewalliance.org
  • Fellowship
    Gerald Gartner
    ggartner@fairviewalliance.org 
  • Missions
    Pat Miller
    pmiller@fairviewalliance.org
    David Portillo
    dportillo@fairviewalliance.org
  • MultiMedia
    Colleen Lewis
    clewis@fairviewalliance.org
  • Prayer / Visitation
    Jean Bonhomme Milfort- jmilfort@fairviewalliance.org 
  • Small Groups
    Earl Hackl
    ehackl@fairviewalliance.org
    Wendy Hackl
    whackl@fairviewalliance.org
  • Worship
    Pastor Bill Massey- Associate Pastor
    wmassey@fairviewalliance.org

    Team Lead
    Lito Espinosa
    lespinosa@fairviewalliance.org
    Earl Hackl
    ehackl@fairviewalliance.org
  • Youth Group
    Oliver Edwards
    oedwards@fairviewalliance.org

    Sheriane Cowie- Youth Sunday Bible Study
    scowie@fairviewalliance.org 

Contact Us

 

| Who Is Jesus? | Who We Are | Our Purpose Statement | Our DenominationOur Statement Of Faith | Links | Resources
| Senior Pastor | Associate PastorElders, Deacons, Deaconess  | What's Happening at Fairview | Membership at FAC |

updated: April 27, 2009